Hillsborough Baseball & Softball League Board of Directors

Jon Shimp, President (email: jons@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Mike Canica, VP-Business, Sponsors (email: mikec@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Brian Wheeler, Treasurer (email: treasurer@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Connie Harbison, Secretary (email: secretary@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Christian Fulmino, VP-Baseball (email: christianf@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Jay Glazewski, Travel Baseball Director (email: jayg@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Travel Softball Liaison (email: softball@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Keith Bader, Player/Manager Agent (email: keithb@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Frank Raab, Fundraising (email: frankr@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Rich Fedora, Tournaments (email: richf@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Chris Porter, Scheduling, Umpires (email: Porter@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Jenn Glazewski, Social Media, Volunteers, Workbonds (email: jenng@hillsboroughbaseball.org)
Shaun Julian, Purchasing (email: shaunj@hillsboroughbaseball.org)